Map of NC

Map of NC

January 26, 2016

Congratulations North Carolina Literary Hall of Fame Inductees

The North Carolina Literary Map would like to send a hardy congratulations to the 2016 North Carolina Literary Hall of Fame Inductees: Clyde Edgerton, Margaret Maron, and Carl Sandburg.  The Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives have the Margaret Maron Papers on long-term loan.  The papers contain correspondence and newspaper clippings as well as drafts of Maron's amazing mystery novels.  For more information on the inductees, please see the North Carolina Writer's Network.

Margaret Maron
Clyde Edgerton
Carl Sandburg

No comments:

Post a Comment