Map of NC

Map of NC

July 1, 2014

North Carolina Literary and Historical Association Annual Awards Competitions deadline -- July 15th!
The North Carolina Literary and Historical Association annually conducts awards competitions for North Carolina authors, and the deadline is coming right up, on July 15th!

Awards include The Ragan Old North State Award Cup for Nonfiction, The Roanoke-Chowan Award for Poetry, The Sir Walter Raleigh Award for Fiction, The American Association of University Women Award for Juvenile Literature, The Hardee Rives Award for Dramatic Arts, The Mary Ruffin Poole Award for First Work of Fiction, and more.

For more information and application requirements, see the North Carolina Department of Cultural Resources website:

No comments:

Post a Comment